Ready to learn more?

Register to attend a free educational seminar with the New Jersey Bariatric Center Weight Loss team. Presented by one of our fellowship-trained surgeons, we will cover all you want to know about Gastric Sleeve, Gastric Bypass and Gastric Band surgeries.

Can’t make a live seminar?

Register for a live webinar instead! Visit our Online Seminar page for dates and times. The webinar is also led by one of our surgeons and covers all the same material that we review at our live seminar. All you need is access to a computer or a mobile device and internet access.

APA Hotel Woodbridge
120 Wood Avenue South
Iselin, NJ 08830

  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017 at 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 6:30 pm

Overlook Medical Center
99 Beauvoir Ave.
Summit, NJ 07901

  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 7 pm
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 6:30 pm

RWJ Somerset Campus
Family Practice Building
110 Rehill Ave.
Somerville, NJ 08876

  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 at 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 at 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 6:30 pm

New Jersey Bariatric Center
Springfield Office
193 Morris Ave.
Springfield, NJ 07081

  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 11am
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 11am
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 11am
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 11am
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 11am
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 11am
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 11am

Hilton Garden Inn
875 Rte 3 East, Service Road
Secaucus, NJ 07094

  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 6:30 pm
Fields marked with an * are required

Seminar Registration